Reviews

Average score 1098 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Francisque Sarcey noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In my opinion, Sushi Time is the best Sushi restaurant in Tours. (Original) À mon avis, Sushi Time est le meilleur restaurant de Sushi de Tours.

1 day ago
benoit bellicaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Walk through the door of this restaurant, you won't be disappointed, unless you haven't reserved and it's full... no big deal, they also do takeaway. Extra fresh fish, sushi and other non-stuffy dishes like others. The manager is extremely friendly. It's been a long time since we've had such delicious sushi, maki.... (Original) Poussez la porte de ce restaurant, vous ne serez pas déçu, sauf si vous n'aviez pas réservé et que c'est plein... pas grave ils font aussi à emporter. Un poisson extra frais, des sushi et autres non bourratifs comme chez d'autres. La gérante est extrêmement sympathique. Ça faisait longtemps que l'on n'avait pas eu des sushi, maki.... aussi délicieux.

1 day ago
Cynthia Beheydt noted on Google

2 days ago
Rchl Grrd noted on Google

2 days ago
Agathe SAINT GIRONS noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Japanese restaurant to eat in or take away in Tours Nord. Excellent value for money and ultra fresh products. Highly recommended 🧡 (Original) Le meilleur restaurant japonais sur place ou à emporter de Tours Nord. Excellent rapport qualité prix et produits ultra frais. Vivement recommandé 🧡

9 days ago
Amandine Bonsens noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good sushi and great welcome! I recommend with my eyes closed (Original) Très bons sushis et super accueil ! Je recommande les yeux fermés

10 days ago
elise lebert noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Sushi Time offers very good sushi. A simple and effective card. The service is great and the welcome is friendly. (Original) Sushi Time propose de très bon sushi. Une carte simple et efficace. Le service est top et l’accueil sympathique.

11 days ago
VÉRONIQUE Collet noted on Google

14 days ago
DAVID-JEREMY DECHELOTTE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very pleasant surprise: although the place initially surprises with its small size, the dishes are good and the attentive service is extraordinary. (Original) Une très bonne surprise : bien que le lieu étonne a priori par sa petite taille, les plats sont bons et le service, aux petits soins, est extraordinaire.

15 days ago
S Denis noted on Google

21 days ago

Sushi Time© 2023
Legal Terms


126 Avenue de la Tranchée
37100 Tours, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.5